Modern Parameters of Conversion Rate Optimization

Do you see constant drop-off in sales? Conversion rate optimization is the only way to ensure that visitors who come to your website end up being buyers and come back often. Low Conversions clearly indicate that your visitors are not getting what they want. Various factors like bounce rate, exit rate, average time spent by user etc. need to be studied before defining conversion optimization strategy. The infographic below demonstrates few other parameters, which may help you increase conversions of a site.

Conversion Rate Optimization

As integrated digital marketing associate, FATbit undertakes detailed analysis to detect the weak spaces of a website. Whether it’s a design upgrade or copy rewrite, we make sure that all pages have the potential to sell and engage users. Check more about our conversion optimization services (cost, approach and USP).
To discuss your issues related to high bounce rate, low sales, poor leads etc. you can contact our CRO experts

This entry was posted in SEO and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Modern Parameters of Conversion Rate Optimization

  1. Emeline Gamel says:

    It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I may just I wish to suggest you few fascinating things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles relating to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dwayne Lomonte says:

    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Well written!|

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kim Dalessandro says:

    Thank you for providing this information. It’s very helpful. I’m going to be reading your other posts as well.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Layla Heep says:

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the relative head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking about intelligently. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. (@FanGrowCom) says:

    Hi, Great article, thanks for sharing your knowledge!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Lucretia Soderman says:

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice points in features also.


  7. Jan Serino says:

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose I’ve read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject.


Leave a Reply

